2024 Elected Officers and Board Members
By 2nd Assistant Chief Steven Priolo
January 1, 2024

Happy New Year!

Listed below are the Officers and Board Members who were elected to their respective positions for the 2024 year! We wish them all a great and successful year running the day-by-day operations of The Carmel Volunteer Ambulance Corp!

1st Assistant EMS Chief: Benjamin Bernard (31-1-2)

2nd Assistant EMS Chief: Steven Priolo (31-1-3)

President: Cindy Jacobsen

Vice President: Ray Gort

Treasurer: Claire Ford

Administrative Assistant: Jane Kershaw

Secretary: Jennifer Efferen